Kingdom Come: Deliverance

Started by Art Blade, February 13, 2018, 04:49:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Art Blade

got another quest, decided to believe the accused, quest failed and started a new one (they're mutually exclusive) and the new one led to a good ending for that guy and I got a new job as Master Huntsman (I can now hunt without committing a crime doing so) and along with the job, I got a new house. Job and house I inherited from the accuser. :gnehe:

Dweller_Benthos

That's s good quest result, at least it sounds more interesting than "go fetch ten sticks and bring them back and I'll give you a cookie" type of quests.
"You've read it, you can't un-read it."
D_B

Art Blade

none of them w0#k like that.. it's not UBI*bleep*, after all :anigrin:

Dweller_Benthos

D_B

Art Blade

yeah, it's neither Bethesda.

The stories in KCD are always interesting and often come with weird and unexpected twists, and they're not always the "happy ending" type. Also, they usually have got more than one ending. Really nice :) One of the reasons I love this game.

PZ

Not on topic, but I know how you feel when picking up an old game for replay. Recently I purchased the Person of Interest series on DVD, began watching then, and as a result started playing Watchdogs 2.

Art Blade

considering the release date of KCD (13 Feb, 2018) I really wouldn't call this an "old" game ;)

PZ

Fair enough  :gnehe: My personal definition of an "old game" is one that I put away for a while  :anigrin:

Art Blade

Art Blade

He's back. The stalking Bailiff of Rattay.

For some reason, he keeps doing it. No matter where I am, he eventually tries to find me, even enters my house, and.. doesn't have anything to say. He just returns to Rattay. In this vid, I knew he'd come after me and would even leave Rattay again, so I loaded a savegame, waited at the city gates and watched him approach me. Why can't he stop doing that? Funny any annoying.

PZ

Dweller_Benthos